Search

Early VotingAnnounced

With mail voting no longer available, you can avoid the expected crowds on election day by voiting early at one of the locations announced by the Board of Elections. Note that these are the ONLY early voting locations in Sussex County and that they do NOT include your regular polling place.

Locations:

  • Millville Community Center: 32517 Dukes Drive, Millville DE 19967

  • Lewes Fire Department Station #2: 32198 Janice Rd, Lewes DE 19958

  • Laurel Fire Hall: 205 W. 10th St, Laurel DE 19956

  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Georgetown): 542 South Bedford St, Georgetown DE 19947

  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Seaford): 200 Allen St, Seaford DE 19973

Schedule:

  • Fri, Oct 28, 2022 11AM - 7PM

  • Sat, Oct 29, 2022 11AM - 7PM

  • Sun, Oct 30, 2022 11AM - 7PM

  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 11AM - 7PM

  • Tue, Nov 1, 2022 11AM - 7PM

  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 7AM - 7PM

  • Thu, Nov 3, 2022 7AM - 7PM

  • Fri, Nov 4, 2022 7AM - 7PM

  • Sat, Nov 5, 2022 7AM - 7PM

  • Sun, Nov 6, 2022 7AM - 7PM

You can see a copy of your ballot HERE. Scroll down to your RD and ED to see the ballot.




0 views0 comments